Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Allison Philips - DeiCont | Philips Collective


Add to Cart
Allison Philips - Trumpet
Mike DeiCont - Bass
Louis Cohen - Guitar
Alex Kirkpatrick - Drums
Connor Parks - Drums

Recorded and Mixed by Yi-wen Lai-Tremewan
Mastered by Fedge
Produced by Yi-wen Lai-Tremewan and Louis Cohen
Cover Art: Katie Gross

Tracks 1, 4 by Philips
Tracks 2, 3, 5 by DeiCont