Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Allison Philips - Allison Philips Trio


Add to Cart


released October 3, 2016

Allison Philips - Trumpet, Compositions
Alessandro Fongaro - Bass
Robin van Rhijn - Drums

Mixed and Mastered by Yi-Wen Lai-Tremewan

Cover art by Pedro Branco

**All compositions written by Allison Philips except "Saginaw Michigan" which is by Lefty Frizzel